CK Raut wins in Saptari-2

Social Share

Janamat Party’s Chairman Dr CK Raut elected for the HoR seat from Saptari-2.

Raut defeated Upendra Yadav, Chairman of Janata Samajbadi Pary and former deputy Prime minister, with more than two fold votes.

Raut got 35,042 votes while Yadav got 16,979.

Social Share