Who is the next chairperson of RSP?

Labour minister Dol Prasad Aryal is likely to be acting chairperson of the Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP).

Aryal is currently the deputy chairman of the party. Similarly, Biraj Bhakta Shrestha, deputy parliamentary party leader, will serve as an acting parliamentary party leader.

Emergency meeting of RSP’s central leaders and parliamentarians, which is in the process now, is likely to take further decisions in this regard, sources said.