Poll counting to begin from tonight

Kathamndu accompanied by some other districts’ poll counting will begin tonight according to Election Commission.

At the press meet on Sunday evening, Chief Election Commissioner Dinesh Kumar Thapaliya stated that counting ballots of First Pass the Post and PR to go together. He also said that all voting results out in 8 days.